Contact Us

Address:

164-46 Cross Bay Blvd
Howard Beach, NY 11414
Phone: (718) 641-0600

88C Atlantic Ave.
Lynbrook, NY 11563
Phone: (516) 214-0612


Map:


Tax Season Office Hours:

In effect from the first week of February through April 15th

Monday-Thursday: 9:00am - 8:00pm

Friday: 9:00am - 7:30pm

Saturday: 9:00am - 4:30pm

Sunday: 10:00am - 3:00pm


Off-Season Office Hours:

Monday-Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Weekends & Evenings: By Appointment Only


Staff Email:

  • Joseph Araneo: joseph@araneotax.com
  • Steven Araneo: steve@araneotax.com
  • Bettina Johnson: bettina@araneotax.com
  • Brian Gallagher: briang@araneotax.com
  • Deanna Blandino: deanna@araneotax.com
  • Adrienne Perrone: adrienne@araneotax.com
  • Carole Gutowski: carole@araneotax.com